Jan 182018

At the Annual General Meeting the following members were elected on to the Committee


Chairman – Roger – G3PVU
Secretary – Pam – G4STO
Treasurer – Roger – G3PVU
Activity Officer – Steve – M5ZZZ

Ordinary Committee Members

Ian – G4EVK
Alistair – M0TEF
Les – G1LQB
Peter – 2E0FGA
Adrian – M0NWK

There are two vacancies on the Committee.
Roger has agreed to take on the role of Treasurer for the time being.

 Posted by at 12:24 pm